7th Street Kids Board of Directors

The 7th Street Kids Board of Directors oversees the program year-round, and contracts with the Production Team to organize and run the summer theatre workshops. Board members work on the Executive, Human Resources, Nominating, PR & Fundraising, Show Selection, and Summer Production Committees.

  • Becka Jones, President
  • Mary Nelson, Treasurer
  • Deborah Bergen, Secretary
  • Tiffanie Burgher
  • Kameron Covall
  • Mary Ellis
  • Megan Haviland
  • Angel Howard
  • Mark Manning
  • Jeannie McNeal
  • Paige Mellon-Jackson
  • Karin Noble
  • Heather Robarge
  • Jeanne Ward
  • Buddy Williams